The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:07
Beijing
05:07
Cape Town
23:07
Los Angeles
13:07
Tokyo
06:07
Mumbai
02:37
London
21:07
New York
16:07

Beginning 2024 with New PCN Representation in Jamaica - LTN

3rd January 2024

Beginning 2024 with New PCN Representation in Jamaica - LTN
Beginning 2024 with New PCN Representation in Jamaica - LTN

We are delighted to begin 2024 by introducing new PCN members representing Jamaica with LTN Logistics International. They are a premium logistics and shipping company with a wealth of experience in handling project cargo. The cooperative and prompt company have headquarters in Kingston with branch offices in St. Catherine and St. Elizabeth.

CEO, Lorraine Thomas-Harris says; "Since first opening our doors, we've been committed to providing services of the highest quality, paying particular attention to working efficiently while keeping clear and concise lines of communication with our partners and clients. With extensive transportation and logistics expertise, our team caters to each project's specific needs and delivers individual solutions to ensure excellence in the most demanding ocean, air and ground operations.

We have the experience and skills necessary to tackle just about every type of project that comes our way with professionalism and efficiency. LTN Logistics International offers a full scope of integrated solutions in global project logistics, shipping, transportation and chartering services for a wide range of industries."

A recent project handled by LTN Logistics International has included the delivery of diverters for a newly constructed power plant.

http://www.ltnlogisticscompany.com