The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:28
Beijing
06:28
Cape Town
00:28
Los Angeles
15:28
Tokyo
07:28
Mumbai
03:58
London
23:28
New York
18:28

BATI Group Adds Another Yacht to their Project Portfolio

14th July 2020

BATI Group Adds Another Yacht to their Project Portfolio
BATI Group Adds Another Yacht to their Project Portfolio

BATI Group's yacht transportation team has been continuing to work hard with a lot of shipping. This latest yacht has been delivered to Georgia from the USA.

Measuring 9m long and 3m high with her sunroof, she was shipped from the USA to Turkey by RORO and then transferred to a lowbed for the onward journey to Georgia.

Another beautiful yacht delivered to her owner with care and success by BATI Group!

http://www.batigroup.com.tr