The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:15
Beijing
23:15
Cape Town
17:15
Los Angeles
08:15
Tokyo
00:15
Mumbai
20:45
London
16:15
New York
11:15

BATI Certified by the Maritime Anti-Corruption Network

5th January 2021

BATI Certified by the Maritime Anti-Corruption Network
BATI Certified by the Maritime Anti-Corruption Network

BATI Shipping & Trading are proud to announce they have been certified as members of the MACN (Maritime Anti-Corruption Network).

Business Development Manager, Kaan Aydin comments; "We are very proud to be accepted to MACN and get certified. We have also been named as a ship agent for Rolldock and Dship. For our other certificates, please click here."

Congratulations to BATI on gaining this valuable certification.

http://www.batigroup.com.tr