The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:40
Beijing
01:40
Cape Town
19:40
Los Angeles
10:40
Tokyo
02:40
Mumbai
23:10
London
18:40
New York
13:40

Anker Logistica Work With Global Star on China to Colombia Shipment

5th June 2015

PCN member in Colombia, Anker Logistica & Carga are pleased to report a recent shipment handled with fellow PCN member in China, Global Star Logistics.

The cargo of large coils and other equipment was imported to Cartagena, Colombia from Dalian in China, transported using 2 x 40' open tops. Photographs of the operations and lashing/securing are shown below.

Anker Logistica & Carga started business in 2007 and offer a wide range of services. Their head office is located in Bogota with branch offices in Medellin, Cali, Cartagena, Buenaventura and Barranquilla.

Global Star Logistics are project specialists with offices in Shanghai, Shenzhen, Tianjin and Chongqing.

http://www.ankerlogistica.com