The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
07:40
Beijing
04:40
Cape Town
22:40
Los Angeles
12:40
Tokyo
05:40
Mumbai
02:10
London
20:40
New York
15:40

Anker Logistica Deliver a Heavy Compressor to Cartagena

13th July 2023

Anker Logistica Deliver a Heavy Compressor to Cartagena
Anker Logistica Deliver a Heavy Compressor to Cartagena

Anker Logistica y Carga are glad to share a recently handled project involving a heavy compressor, which was moved from Houston Terminals to Cartagena, Colombia.


The total volume of the cargo in this shipment measured at 418 CBM, with a weight of 81 tons. The compressor was an ex-works service between an important supplier and Houston Terminals, where Anker Logistica conducted pick-up, customs processes and a complete international transport to Colombia.

Upon arrival in Cartagena, Anker secured the compressor, confirming all local cargo receiving & customs processes. Despite challenges due to regulations changing in Colombia, Anker efficiently handled the operations.

"At the end of the day, we managed the cargo with benefits to our consignee and confirmed a 100% successful shipment for the client."

http://www.ankerlogistica.com