The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:23
Beijing
06:23
Cape Town
00:23
Los Angeles
14:23
Tokyo
07:23
Mumbai
03:53
London
22:23
New York
17:23

An Innovative & Reliable Approach at Emkay Lines

4th October 2022

An Innovative & Reliable Approach at Emkay Lines
An Innovative & Reliable Approach at Emkay Lines

We are pleased to welcome Emkay Lines as new members in Pakistan. Their head office is located in Karachi with main services including project logistics and special container shipments. They say the company are keen to develop their project cargo network with the strong and specialised members of PCN.

Directors at Emkay Lines, Taha Paracha and Talha Siddiqui will be attending the 2022 PCN Annual Summit taking place in Dubai next month on 27-29 November. Meeting face-to-face and building closer relationships (and friendships) is a valuable tool which shouldn't be underestimated, and we are delighted to be welcoming our latest new members at the event. Please contact us if you are interested in joining us in Dubai.

"Over the past three decades, Emkay has created a specific niche for ourselves in the shipping industry by a commitment to quality and exhibiting efficiency in all facets of our service operations. With dynamic management and highly qualified, energetic and experienced personnel, we are actively involved in the shipping and transport of a range of different project cargo, heavy lift and abnormal load movements. We also hold a quantity of around 80 flat-racks available to carry OOG cargo."

"We offer a complete package of professional services for any project, breakbulk and RORO shipments with an innovative and reliable approach."

See the gallery below for some recent work from Emkay Lines.

https://emkayline.com