The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
15:54
Beijing
12:54
Cape Town
06:54
Los Angeles
20:54
Tokyo
13:54
Mumbai
10:24
London
04:54
New York
23:54

An Experienced & Dedicated Project Cargo Team at CELERO

6th April 2023

An Experienced & Dedicated Project Cargo Team at CELERO
An Experienced & Dedicated Project Cargo Team at CELERO

We are pleased to approve CELERO as new PCN members in Mauritius and Madagascar. The company is ISO certified with an experienced team dedicated to project cargo. Providing a wide scope of services, they are heavily focused on project cargo logistics, with the necessary knowledge, structures and equipment to carry out complex operations.

Mr. Jean-Alain Marie-Louise (Logistics Manager) comments; "Established in 2009, CELERO is an independent logistics group operating in project cargo, shipping services and forwarding. Based in Mauritius with a strong presence in Madagascar, we have extensive experience in the logistics field of the region."

"We offer a range of special project services by sea, road & air. No matter the place, the complexity of the project, or the extreme dimensions, we can handle the transport of any heavy lift or oversized cargo."

Some recent projects successfully handled by CELERO have included vessel charters & logistics for the construction industry, logistics services to oil rigs, project management for a new private hospital, flight charters & logistics for oversized cargo plus many more.

https://celerogroup.com