The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:27
Beijing
05:27
Cape Town
23:27
Los Angeles
13:27
Tokyo
06:27
Mumbai
02:57
London
21:27
New York
16:27

Ahola Special are Rock-Solid Specialists in Project Logistics

17th October 2022

Ahola Special are Rock-Solid Specialists in Project Logistics
Ahola Special are Rock-Solid Specialists in Project Logistics

We are pleased to announce Ahola Special are new members in Finland. The company are verified by DNV with ISO 9001 quality certification and have locations in Kokkola and Helsinki. Recommended by PCN members, they are complete specialists in project logistics, heavy & oversized transports, wind power logistics and jacking & skidding.

Managing Director, Jonas Ahola will be attending the 2022 PCN Annual Summit taking place in Dubai next month on 27-29 November. Meeting face-to-face and building closer relationships (and friendships) is a valuable tool which shouldn't be underestimated, and we are delighted to be welcoming our latest new members at the event. Please contact us if you are interested in joining us in Dubai.

Jonas introduces the company; "Ahola Special are rock-solid specialists in project logistics, handling even the most challenging projects safely and reliably. Our services cover overall project planning and management, including both road and sea transport for oversized and heavy cargo with the necessary additional services, such as handling at port, permits, route planning & reconnaissance as well as jacking and skidding. Our modern fleet of equipment can handle any demanding heavy and oversized haulage challenges."

"Special transports are the cornerstone of our company, and we understand they call for a precise, differentiated approach, as well as good planning and a broad range of specialised equipment in order to ensure high quality, precise, cost-effective and eco-efficient services. At Ahola Special, we are specialised in planning and executing special transports tailored to individual needs. Whether the cargo is long, wide, high, heavy, fragile or in any other way demanding – Ahola Special is ready to help and you will be in capable hands."

"We have years of experience in executing wind power logistics cost-effectively and with professionalism. Wind power projects are major investments, which means that perfect, carefully scheduled execution of the logistics is crucial for the success of the entire project. We see the industry as one of our specialities."

Please click here to see the Ahola Special video library featuring some of their exciting previous projects.
We wish a warm welcome to our latest new members!

http://www.aholaspecial.com