The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:06
Beijing
12:06
Cape Town
06:06
Los Angeles
21:06
Tokyo
13:06
Mumbai
09:36
London
05:06
New York
00:06

Ad-Hoc Solutions for Multimodal Projects at B-FLEXEE

15th March 2023

Ad-Hoc Solutions for Multimodal Projects at B-FLEXEE
Ad-Hoc Solutions for Multimodal Projects at B-FLEXEE

We are pleased to announce B-FLEXEE are new PCN members in France. They provide competitive project transport, OOG and breakbulk services and are professionals in time-critical deliveries. Alexandre Syssau (Project Coordinator) says the company are proud to be a part of PCN and are keen to clinch strong partnerships with the dependable partners of the network.

Alexandre continues; "Our dedicated, experienced and specialised team offer ad-hoc solutions to meet multimodal project requirements with flexibility and speed. Whatever the project, we will have a solution for you!"

"Every project is different and that's why we offer reliable tailor-made services and detailed studies, specialising in urgent deliveries and emergency logistics."

B-FLEXEE recently handled a door-to-door project involving 4 cable drum engines, used by cable-laying vessels to lay submarine cables for telecommunications. Each cable drum engine measures 686 x 485 x 463cm with a weight of 48,500kg per unit. See the gallery below for photos.

http://www.bflexee.com