The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:14
Beijing
18:14
Cape Town
12:14
Los Angeles
03:14
Tokyo
19:14
Mumbai
15:44
London
11:14
New York
06:14

3p Logistics Transport Lifeboats to Singapore for Cruise Industry

3rd May 2023

3p Logistics Transport Lifeboats to Singapore for Cruise Industry
3p Logistics Transport Lifeboats to Singapore for Cruise Industry

The Polish division of 3p Logistics' projects team are pleased to report an interesting shipment they coordinated from Gdansk to Singapore.

The cargo included four large lifeboats which were made in Poland, measuring 11.5 (L) x 3.00 (W) x 3.50 (H) meters each.

From Gdasnk, the lifeboats were collected by truck for onward delivery to Singapore by sea freight.

3p Logistics handled operations such as re-loading & securing the cargo using the appropriate containers.

"The cargo is now sailing toward Asia for our satisfied customer!"

http://www.3plogistics.pl