The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
21:11
Beijing
18:11
Cape Town
12:11
Los Angeles
02:11
Tokyo
19:11
Mumbai
15:41
London
10:11
New York
05:11

3p Logistics Coordinate Project Movement to Canada

18th January 2023

3p Logistics Coordinate Project Movement to Canada
3p Logistics Coordinate Project Movement to Canada

3p Logistics (3pl) recently finished a project in the New Year involving the transportation of ten containers from Estonia to Montreal, Canada.

The large containers featured dimensions of 11.5 (L) x 3.3 (W) x 3.3 (H) meters.

3pl covered a scope of operations for this project including transshipment and multimodal solutions by road, sea & ocean.

"3p Logistics continues to connect Europe and America with quality service."

http://www.3pleuro.com