The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
16:04
Beijing
13:04
Cape Town
07:04
Los Angeles
21:04
Tokyo
14:04
Mumbai
10:34
London
05:04
New York
00:04

25 Years of Local Knowledge with V-Link Express in Thailand

3rd November 2023

25 Years of Local Knowledge with V-Link Express in Thailand
25 Years of Local Knowledge with V-Link Express in Thailand

We are pleased to welcome V-Link Express as new PCN members in Thailand. The efficient and diligent company was established in 1998 and hold TIFFA membership. Based in Bangkok, they offer a wide range of sea, air, land, rail and multimodal logistics services including project & OOG cargo, cross border solutions, DG cargo and flexi & ISO tanks.

V-Link Express will be represented at the PCN 2023 Annual Summit by Ms. Pochanee Udomkunatham (Director) and Mr. Tachapong Panpoonsup (Fifa) (Executive Trainee). The Summit is taking place in Thailand on 12-14 November and we are delighted to be welcoming our latest new members at the event!

Meeting face-to-face and building closer relationships (and friendships) is a valuable tool which shouldn't be underestimated. Please contact us ASAP if you are interested in joining us in Thailand!

Pochanee comments; "V-Link Express is a dynamic, 100% Thai-owned, international forwarding company. Our services have been solidly established for 25 years with local knowledge and a professional & dedicated management team.

We understand the foresight and planning required when handling out-of-gauge and irregular-sized shipments. With a 'one-stop' approach, we can handle all project challenges under one roof with expert, experienced and innovative solutions."

An interesting project that V-Link have recently been handling involves live trees shipped to the Middle East as pictured in the gallery below.

http://www.vlinkexpress.co