The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:12
Beijing
22:12
Cape Town
16:12
Los Angeles
07:12
Tokyo
23:12
Mumbai
19:42
London
15:12
New York
10:12

Apply for Membership

Please watch our short Membership Benefits video or read our FAQ page.

To apply, please read our Membership Rules and complete all questions below, together with 2 references from agents worked with within the past year specifically on project cargo/heavy lift. As PCN is only open to companies who have the capacity and experience to handle these specialist shipments, each applicant is required to submit a case study which should include photos and a description including the commodity; an outline of the steps taken and the mode of transport; challenges and how they were overcome; and a sentence on the final results.

If your application is successful, you will be invoiced the Annual Membership Fee of GBP £1100 and a one-off Joining Fee (dependent on location).

Please complete all fields:

Contact details
Company details
Company services
Marketing details
Confirmation