The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
15:10
Beijing
12:10
Cape Town
06:10
Los Angeles
20:10
Tokyo
13:10
Mumbai
09:40
London
04:10
New York
23:10

Technical Expertise & Project Know-How from PNS Networks

21st March 2023

Technical Expertise & Project Know-How from PNS Networks
Technical Expertise & Project Know-How from PNS Networks

We are pleased to introduce PNS Networks as new members in South Korea. They are specialised in project and bulk cargo with broad logistics knowledge and capabilities. The company hold AEO and ISO certification with headquarters in Seoul and additional offices in Busan and Incheon Airport.

Eric Song of the project team introduces our latest member; "PNS Networks is dedicated to global integrated logistics services. Growing steadily since our beginnings in 2007, we have established a firm foothold in the logistics industry and offer various logistics support services including project and bulk cargo by sea, international railway, ground and air as well as customs clearance and warehousing.

We provide customised project logistics services tailored to the individual needs of each project and work tirelessly to offer the most competitive rates and ensure prompt and safe deliveries. We are capable of handling the entire process of a project, from the planning and production stage through transportation to on-site assembly, installation and construction.

Through distinctive skills and extensive experience in handling heavy equipment, plant & construction materials, power & energy cargo and steel products, we have developed our technical expertise and project know-how over the years and look forward to making partnerships with the other specialised PCN members."

We wish a warm welcome to our latest PCN members and look forward to meeting in person at the 2023 Annual Summit in Thailand!

Some of the PNS Networks project experience can be downloaded below.

http://www.pnsnetworks.com

Downloads

Name Action
PNS Networks - Project Performance download