The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:34
Beijing
09:34
Cape Town
03:34
Los Angeles
18:34
Tokyo
10:34
Mumbai
07:04
London
02:34
New York
21:34

Star Shipping Handles Eid Festival Projects from Karachi Port

5th May 2022

Star Shipping Handles Eid Festival Projects from Karachi Port
Star Shipping Handles Eid Festival Projects from Karachi Port

Star Shipping - our members in Pakistan - are proud to share that their operational team has completed a variety of projects during the Eid Festival Holidays.

The cargo was transported from a RORO ship at Karachi Port. See details & pictures below:

UnitsCargoWeight
2Komatsu Machinery26 t (ea.)
1Komatsu Main Body67 t
1Hydra Rig Cooling Tub60 t
21Various AccessoriesN/A

"Star Shipping Pakistan is dedicated to delivering the optimum solution and services to its clients."

Click here to see a YouTube video summarising their work.

http://www.starship.com.pk