The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:09
Beijing
00:09
Cape Town
18:09
Los Angeles
09:09
Tokyo
01:09
Mumbai
21:39
London
17:09
New York
12:09

Star Shipping Handle Transport of 4 Heavy Transformers

20th December 2019

Star Shipping Handle Transport of 4 Heavy Transformers
Star Shipping Handle Transport of 4 Heavy Transformers

This month, the team at Star Shipping have handled the transport of 4 heavy transformers from Shanghai in China to Pakistan.

Each of the 4 main transformers weighed 108tns and they were loaded at Shanghai Port and discharged at Port Qasim in Karachi, Pakistan.

Please click the gallery below for photos.

http://www.starship.com.pk