The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:55
Beijing
02:55
Cape Town
20:55
Los Angeles
11:55
Tokyo
03:55
Mumbai
00:25
London
19:55
New York
14:55

Rigging Services & Support from Star Shipping Pakistan

4th March 2021

As part of their comprehensive solutions, Star Shipping in Pakistan provides full rigging services and support to their clients and partners.

M. Kamran says; "Star Shipping offers the exact services needed to ensure a project is completed on time, on budget, and in the safest manner possible. We know the unique challenges and specific requirements that EPC contractors, among others, face when executing a complex project.

We understand that the key to a streamlined, successful project often lies in a company's ability to mitigate obstacles with ease and expertise. Our almost 17 years of experience has given us the foundation to provide our services to a wide range of industries across Pakistan and our exceptional fleet allows us the ability to offer turnkey heavy lift, heavy haul, and rigging services for projects both large and small."

http://www.starship.com.pk