The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
07:14
Beijing
05:14
Cape Town
23:14
Los Angeles
14:14
Tokyo
06:14
Mumbai
02:44
London
22:14
New York
17:14

Cargo Experts Charter Vessel for Delivery of Timber

14th December 2020

Cargo Experts Charter Vessel for Delivery of Timber
Cargo Experts Charter Vessel for Delivery of Timber

Cargo Experts has recently successfully managed the completion of several breakbulk projects including being asked by one of their VIP clients to charter a vessel from Alexandria to Gemlik to ship a load of timber.

They organised the inland transportation from their client's premises to the port of loading and the delivery to final destination.

"The specialised team at Cargo Experts can handle project requests at any time, for any destination and any cargo involved. We will offer a tailor-made quote and top level service."

http://www.cargoexperts.eu