The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:00
Beijing
06:00
Cape Town
00:00
Los Angeles
15:00
Tokyo
07:00
Mumbai
03:30
London
23:00
New York
18:00

BSMG Mauritania Share Video of Transformers Delivery

3rd December 2021

Earlier this year, Benteyga Shipping Mauritania Group (BSMG) reported the delivery of 5 heavy transformers for one of the biggest electrical power stations in Mauritania (read more).

BSMG are now pleased to share a great video of the project below.



http://www.bsmgroup.net